Caney Creek Haven Caney Creek Haven
Caney Creek Haven
About Us
Our Location
Homes For Sale
Contact Us
Board Members
Business Directory
Member Directory
Pet Directory
Photo Album
Recipe Book
Upcoming Events
Message Board


Board Members
2019 Board of Directors
The Board of Directors are elected to two year terms by the voting members/residents.  Each Director can serve two consecutive terms for a total of four years of service.  New Officers and Directors are posted after each 1st Quarter Meeting. Email any officer for questions regarding Becoming a Board Member, Deed Restrictions, By-Laws, or other general neighborhood information.  Deed Restrictions and By-Laws may be found by clicking on the Documents tab under the "Members" section on the homepage.
Carla Rae Ingram, President, Deed Restriction Committee
Debbie Nelson, Vice President,
Robin Mellard, Secretary,
Robin Wilmore, Director, Deed Restriction Committee,
Doug Galle, Director,
LaBonne Casey, Treasurer,
Joe Jacobson, Director,
Shoy Hamilton, Director,
Teresa Tate, Director,
2019 CCH Board of Directors Quarterly Meeting Dates*
Q1: Saturday, January 26, 2019
Q2: Saturday, April 13, 2019
Q3: Saturday, July 13, 2019
Q4: Saturday, October 19, 2019 - General Meeting and Election of Officers
*The above meeting dates are subject to change. In the event of a change, the new meeting date, location and time will be posted no later than 72 hours prior to the scheduled meeting.